Introduction to my blog of living through Anxiety.

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

This is my story, the journey  through the hardest times of my life…Anxiety and panic disorder. I decided  I needed  a healthy outlet, one where my mind could untangle the dark thoughts and start to understand what is happening to my mind and body. To start climbing out of this new place I call home.. Anxiety Hell! I wanted to share with the world my struggle. Because I feel it’s become an epidemic in our world. My blog will be filled with raw, uncensored and at times my words will sound disheveled. Because that it true anxiety… thoughts and feelings people can not understand. My hope is to reach others living in this hell, because we are not as alone as we feel. Anxiety and panic disorder will NOT claim me as its victim. I will fight hard to gain my life back..and my journey starts now..this blog is going to clear the fog. And I hope to help others see we are not alone, never alone.. this is a mental illness, that we should hold no shame towards..because we are going to be ok. Let’s claim our life back and fight this hell hole we’ve been given.

Please forgive my grammer and punctuation mistakes.I’m not a writer, but a stay at home mother with a cosmetologist license. I’ll  be blogging about the hard dark places of my life and have no time for spell check..I just need to purge my soul. If you have an issue with my writing mistakes…that’s your problem, not mine.

Leave a Reply

